This award is decided by the Frostbite Friendly League Committee. The winner is deemed to have shown particular commitment os support to the Organisation or ethos of the League.

Year 2019
  • Pete Galpin – Awarded in recognition of being the individual achieving the most Frostbite Race Wins (36)


Year 2022
  • John O’Callaghan – Awarded in recognition of services to the Frostbite Committee & in the role of BRJ Team Manager over 12 consecutive seasons