Fifth & Final Tier Four Team Trial

posted in: Runs | 0

The Fifth and Final Tier Four Team Trial 60K is run and dusted. Well done to everyone and especial thanks to the team captains who have kept their team motivated and moving.

As you can see individual and team efforts have been consistent as well as in some cases achieving and maintaining faster times over the cumulative 60 kilometres.

It was hard to imagine this time last year what the next 12 months would bring. BRJ have tried to keep running together even when having to stay apart. If all goes well, we may be able to resume activities in some form. Have a look at the roadmap on the club website. Let’s hope the next 12 months is so much better than the last.

Well done everyone. Stay safe and keep well.

Alconbury Pacers: 5 hours 32 minutes (Estimated Time N/A)

Team: Tony Farrow (Non-Running Team Captain) Mel Wiffin, Jacqui Moore, Rae Maynard, Sue Ray, Andy Ellams, Ian Wilson

Back to Asics 6 hours 24 minutes

Team: Sara Graham- Clare Team Captain, Sally Schiel, Karen Gilchrist, Jane Ainscow, Dan Ainscow, Kelly Robinson,

Best Team: 5 hours 56 minutes (Estimated Time 5 hours 57 minutes)

Team: Anna Best, Team Captain, Heledd Marshall-Roberts, Claire Few, Beckie Carmody, Kat Heath, Sarah Taylor Hall.

BRJ Butterflies: 6 hours 51 minutes (Estimated Time 6 hours 30 minutes)

Team: Kim Oliver (Captain) Jeni Megginson, Jude Newham, Lou Clinton, Mia Mucha, Rachel Macfarlane

Goody Gliders: 5 Hours 13 minutes .

Team: Alice Noyes, Team Captain, Kevin, Alice Edwards, Rich Stevens, Sophie Etheridge, Alex Smart

Happy Hartford Rainbows: 6 hours 8 Minutes (Estimated Time 6 hours 19 minutes)

Team: Emma Figures, Team Captain, Alan Hannibal, Sam Ahern, Gilles Gorby, Sharon Saunders, Kate Ruddock

Hemchester Harriers: 4 hours 52 minutes (Estimated Time 5 hours)

Team: Alison Orrell, (Team Captain) Amanda Roland-Convey, Alice Synge, David Newton, Richard Orrell, Nick Burrell

The Outsiders: 4 hours 10 minutes (Estimated Time 4 hours)

Team: William Dales, Team Captain, James Orrell, Alex Mitton, Keelan Duffy, Paul Mitton, Guy Foster

Parkracers: 5 hours 3 minutes (Estimated Time:5 hours 15 minutes)

Team: Philip Graham Clare, Team Captain, Nigel Maggs, Ian Shipley, John Parker, Nicki McMahon, Steve Wood

Rebel Runners: 6 hours 8 minutes (Estimated Times 6 hours)

Team: Debbie Iley, Team Captain, Yvonne Homewood, Simon Lumley, Jonathon Housden (DNS), Rachel Dexter, Michelle Sutherland, Substitute Felicity Parker – Seale