Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages