Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages