Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 19:30
Track Session Run
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 19:30 Track Session Run

Pages