Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 19:30
Track Session Run
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 20:15
Coached pool session Swim
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run

Pages