Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages