Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 19:30
BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages