Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 19:30
Track Session Run
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 19:00
Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run

Pages