Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 19:00
Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 19:30
Track Session Run
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 19:00
Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run

Pages