Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session "Medium Hill Reps" Run
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 20:15
Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 19:30
BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 20:15 Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session "Kenyan Hills" Run
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 20:15 Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 20:15 Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session "Rollercoaster!" Run
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 20:15 Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 20:15 Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session "Kenyan Hills" Run
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 20:15 Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages