Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 20:15
Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 19:30
Track Session Run
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 19:00
Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 19:00
Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run

Pages