Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - out/back Kings Ripton Run BRJ OB 4 Kings Ripton Road 6.00 Miles
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 20:15
Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 19:30 Tuesday Club Run Run BRJ Loop 28 Brampton 7.70 Miles
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 19:30
BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Exhibition GMC Run AW Loop 15 Exhibition Pub Run, GMC 5.70 Miles
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 20:15 Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 19:30 Tuesday Club Run Run BRJ Loop 16 Marriot Hill and Wertheim Way 6.20 Miles
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session "Pyramid of Pyramids!" Run
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Easter Monday no run Run No run scheduled 0.00 Miles
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 20:15 Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 20:15 Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages