Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 19:30
Track Session Run
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 19:00
Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages