Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 19:00 Thursday Hill Session - Manor Hotel Alconbury Run
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 19:30
BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages