Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 19:30
BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages