Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 19:00
Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 19:00 Monday club run - Bluebell run Run AW Loop 16 Brampton to Brampton Woods 7.50 Miles
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 20:15
Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 19:30
Track Session Run
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 19:00
Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages