Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 19:30 Tuesday Club Run Run BRJ Loop 43 HP - Port Holme 8.10 Miles
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 19:30
Track session Run
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Alconbury Weston Run AW Loop 1 Alconbury Weston 5.50 Miles
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 19:30 Track session Run
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - none scheduled Run No run scheduled 0.00 Miles
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 19:30 Track session Run
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 08:30 30th Anniversary challenge - BRJ Takeover Parkrun Run
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Park to Brampton and Port Holme Run BRJ Loop 11 Port Holme via Brampton 6.30 Miles
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 19:30 Track session Run
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Park to Port Holme to town Run BRJ Loop 14 Port Holme & Huntingdon 6.60 Miles
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 20:15
Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 19:30 Track session Run
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 06:30 30th Anniversary challenge - Sunrise Run Run
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Tour of Huntingdon Run BRJ Loop 17 Tour of Huntingdon 6.00 Miles
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 20:15 Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim

Pages