Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 20:15
Coached Swimming Swim
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 18:30
Tony's Pentathlon Cycling Run
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 19:30 Tuesday Club Run Run AW Loop 14 Grafham Water 8.80 Miles
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 19:30
Track Session Run
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Buckden to Paxton Pits Run AW Loop 9 Buckden Marina 6.50 Miles
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 19:00
Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 18:45 Tony's Pentathlon 5km Run
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - HCP to racecourse Run BRJ OB 6 HP racecourse 8.00 Miles
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Spaldwick Run AW Loop 17 The George Spaldwick 6.00 Miles
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Grafham Run AW Loop 14 Grafham Water 8.80 Miles
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - GMC to Houghton loop Run AW Loop 21 GMC to Houghton back via Cow Lane 6.00 Miles
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages