Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 19:30
Strength and Conditioning Spinning
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run BRJ Loop 25 Hartford St Peters Lake Way 6.00 Miles
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 19:00
Beginners course run Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 20:15
Coached Swimming Swim
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 19:30 Tuesday Club Run Run AW Loop 14 Grafham Water 8.80 Miles
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 19:30
Track Session Run
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 19:00
Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 19:30 Strength and Conditioning Spinning
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - 3JB Run AW Loop 2 Three Jolly Butchers Houghton 6.23 Miles
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 19:00 Beginners course run Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 19:30 Strength and Conditioning Spinning
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run BRJ Loop 26 Huntingdon Hills 6.30 Miles
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 19:00 Beginners course run Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 19:30 Strength and Conditioning Spinning
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 19:00 Beginners course run Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages