Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 19:00
Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Exhibition Godmanchester Run AW Loop 15 Exhibition Pub Run, GMC 5.70 Miles
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 20:15
Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 19:30 Tuesday Club Run Run BRJ Loop 17 Tour of Huntingdon 6.00 Miles
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 19:00 Monday club run - Winter 5k Run Winter 5km route 5.00 Km
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 20:15 Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Industrial Estate Run BRJ Loop 1 Industrial Estate Longpath 6.30 Miles
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 20:15 Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Three Jolly Butchers Run AW Loop 2 Three Jolly Butchers Houghton 6.23 Miles
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 20:15 Monday Night Coached Swimming Swim
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 09:00 Santa Run Run
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages