Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 19:00
Monday Run - Winter Route 3 Run Winter Route 3 - 3JB Loop 6.20 Miles
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 20:15
Coached pool session Swim
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday Run - Winter Route 4 Run Winter Route 4 - Godmanchester 6.20 Miles
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 19:30
Track Session Run
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 19:00
Monday Run - Winter Route 4 Run
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday Run - Winter Route 1 Run Winter Route 1 - Hartford - Stukeley 6.20 Miles
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 19:00
Monday Run - Winter Route 1 Run Winter Route 1 - Hartford - Stukeley 6.20 Miles
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday Run - Winter Route 2 Run Winter Route 2 - Brampton 6.40 Miles
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 19:00
Monday Run - Winter Route 2 Run Winter Route 2 - Brampton 6.40 Miles
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday Run - Winter Route 3 Run Winter Route 3 - 3JB Loop 6.20 Miles
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Run - Winter Route 3 Run Winter Route 3 - 3JB Loop 6.20 Miles
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 19:30 Tuesday Run - Winter Route 4 Run Winter Route 4 - Godmanchester 6.20 Miles
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run

Pages