Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 10:00 Dublin Marathon 2012 Run Marathon
Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 10:00 Fenland 10M Run 10 miles
Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 09:45 Run to the Beat Half Marathon Run Half Marathon
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 10:30 Snowdonia Marathon 2012 Run Marathon
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 09:30 Beachy Head Marathon Run Marathon
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 09:30 Coventry Parkrun Run 5 Km
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #141 27 Oct 2012 Run 5 Km
Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 10:00 Thurlow 10M Run 10 miles
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 09:15 Coventry Parkrun Run 5 Km
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun Run 5 Km
Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 09:30 Great Eastern Run Run Half Marathon
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 09:45 Coventry Parkrun Run 5 Km
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun Run 5 Km
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 11:00 Riverside Runners Frostbite Run 5 miles
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 10:30 Abington 10k Run 10 Km
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 10:15 Riverside Runners Junior Frostbite Run Other
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 09:00 MBNA Chester Marathon Run Marathon
Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 09:00 Ashton Court Parkrun Bristol Run 5 Km
Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 11:00 Leighton Buzzard 10M Run 10 miles
Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 09:30 Bristol Half Marathon Run Half Marathon

Pages