Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 10:15 Frostbite #3 Juniors Run 5 miles
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #148 15 Dec Run 5 Km
Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 10:00 Bedford Half Marathon Run Half Marathon
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #147 8 Dec 2012 Run 5 Km
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 10:00 Nene Valley Harriers 10M Run 10 miles
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #146 1 Dec 2012 Run 5 Km
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 14:00 Wolverton 5M 2012 Run 5 miles
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #145 24 Nov 2012 Run 5 Km
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 09:00 Bedford Parkrun #79 24/11/2012 Run 5 Km
Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 10:00 St Neots Half Marathon 2012 Run Half Marathon
Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 10:00 Luton Marathon 2012 Run Marathon
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #144 17 Nov 2012 Run 5 Km
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 09:00 Oxford Parkrun #55 17/11/2012 Run 5 Km
Sunday, November 11, 2012 - 09:00 Athens Marathon 2012 Run Marathon
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #143 10 Nov 2012 Run 5 Km
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 09:00 Colwick parkrun # 72 - 10/11/2012 Run 5 Km
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 11:00 Bushfield Joggers Frostbite Run 5 miles
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 10:45 New York Marathon Run Marathon
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 10:30 Stevenage Half Marathon Run Half Marathon
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 10:30 Bonfire Burn 10k Run 10 Km

Pages