Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 10:00 Gloucester 10k 2013 Run 10 Km
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #154 9th Feb Run 5 Km
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #5 9th Feb Run 5 Km
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 11:00 Frostbite #5 Bourne Woods Run 5 miles
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 10:15 Frostbite #5 Bourne Woods Juniors Run 5 miles
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #153 2nd Feb Run 5 Km
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #4 2nd Feb Run 5 Km
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 09:00 Bedford Parkrun Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 11:00 Gayton Run 10k Run 10 Km
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #3 26/01/13 Run 5 Km
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 07:15 Dubai 10k 2013 Run 10 Km
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #2 19/01/13 Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 11:00 Frostbite # 4 Whitemoor Prison Run 5 miles
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 10:15 Frostbite # 4 Whitemoor Prison Juniors Run 5 miles
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #1 12/01/13 Run 5 Km
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #152 12 Jan Run 5 Km
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 09:00 Bedford Parkrun Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 12:30 Cambs AA Cross-country championship Run Other
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #151 5 Jan Run 5 Km
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 09:00 Bedford Parkrun Run 5 Km

Pages