Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 09:00 Bedford Parkrun Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 11:00 Gayton Run 10k Run 10 Km
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #3 26/01/13 Run 5 Km
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 07:15 Dubai 10k 2013 Run 10 Km
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #2 19/01/13 Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 11:00 Frostbite # 4 Whitemoor Prison Run 5 miles
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 10:15 Frostbite # 4 Whitemoor Prison Juniors Run 5 miles
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #1 12/01/13 Run 5 Km
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #152 12 Jan Run 5 Km
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 09:00 Bedford Parkrun Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 12:30 Cambs AA Cross-country championship Run Other
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #151 5 Jan Run 5 Km
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 09:00 Bedford Parkrun Run 5 Km
Monday, December 31, 2012 - 11:00 Ely New Year's Eve 10k Run 10 Km
Monday, December 31, 2012 - 10:00 Grafham Waterside 5M 31/12/2012 Run 5 miles
Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 10:30 Buntingford 10M Run 10 miles
Saturday, December 29, 2012 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #150 29 Dec Run 5 Km
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #149 22 Dec Run 5 Km
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 11:00 Frostbite #3 Hunts AC Hinchingbrooke Park Run 5 miles
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 10:15 Frostbite #3 Juniors Run 5 miles

Pages