Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #7 23rd Feb Run 5 Km
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 11:00 Stamford 30k St Valentines Run 30 Km
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #155 16 Feb 2013 Run 5 Km
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #6 16 Feb 2013 Run 5 Km
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 09:00 Bedford Parkrun #87 16th Feb 2013 Run 5 Km
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 11:00 Folksworth 15M Run 15 miles
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 10:00 Brass Monkey 10km 2013 Run 10 Km
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 10:00 Gloucester 10k 2013 Run 10 Km
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #154 9th Feb Run 5 Km
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #5 9th Feb Run 5 Km
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 11:00 Frostbite #5 Bourne Woods Run 5 miles
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 10:15 Frostbite #5 Bourne Woods Juniors Run 5 miles
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 09:00 Cambridge Parkrun #153 2nd Feb Run 5 Km
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #4 2nd Feb Run 5 Km
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 09:00 Bedford Parkrun Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 11:00 Gayton Run 10k Run 10 Km
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #3 26/01/13 Run 5 Km
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 07:15 Dubai 10k 2013 Run 10 Km
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 09:00 Wimpole Parkrun #2 19/01/13 Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 11:00 Frostbite # 4 Whitemoor Prison Run 5 miles

Pages