Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 09:00 Falkirk Parkrun Run 5 Km
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 19:30 Peterborough Grand Prix Series #2 Senior Eye Run 5 Km
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 19:00 Peterborough Grand Prix Series #2 Junior Eye Run Other
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 10:00 Hatfield Forest Hoohah 10k 2017 Run 10 Km
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 09:00 Run Bedford 10K Run 10 Km
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 08:00 ETU Triathlon Standard kitzbuehl 2017 Triathlon Olympic
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 09:00 Great East Swim 2017 Swim Other
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 08:00 Dambuster Triathlon Standard 2017 Triathlon Olympic
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 08:00 Rat Race The Wall 2017 Run Other
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 19:30 PACTRAC Mini Series Triathlon #4 Triathlon Super Sprint
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 11:00 Frostbite #3 Seniors Hinchingbrooke Run 5 miles
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 09:00 Stanwick Lakes Half Marathon Run Half Marathon
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 08:00 Peterborough City Triathlons - super sprint, sprint and standard Triathlon Other
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 12:00 Market Harborough Half Marathon 2017 Run Half Marathon
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 19:30 Peterborough Grand Prix Series #1 Senior Ferry Meadows Run 5 Km
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 19:00 Peterborough Grand Prix Series #1 Junior Ferry Meadows Run Other
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:15 Walden Tri Tristar 1 2017 Triathlon Other
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 11:30 Walden Tristar 3 2017 Triathlon Other
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 11:15 Walden Tri Tristart 2017 Triathlon Other
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 09:30 Histon Flaming June Half Marathon 2017 Run Half Marathon

Pages