Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 09:00 Bracknell Parkrun #73 Run 5 Km
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 19:30 Peterborough Grand Prix Series #5 Senior Werrington Run 5 Km
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 19:00 Peterborough Grand Prix Series #5 Junior Werrington Run Other
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 07:00 Ride London 100 2016 Bike Other
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 09:00 Aylesbury Parkrun Run 5 Km
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 19:30 Doug Anderson 5K Run 5 Km
Sunday, July 24, 2016 (All day) Outlaw Ironman 2016 Triathlon Other
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 12:00 Conti Thunder Run 2016 (Solo) Run Other
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 12:00 Conti Thunder Run 2016 (Teams) Run Other
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 19:30 Peterborough Grand Prix Series #4 Senior Ferry Meadows Run 5 Km
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 19:00 Peterborough Grand Prix Series #4 Junior Ferry Meadows Run Other
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 10:30 St Ives 10K 2016 Run 10 Km
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 07:45 Eton Dorney Votwo Sprint Triathlon 2016 Triathlon Sprint
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 10:00 Ullswater Epic Lakes Swim 3.8k Swim Other
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 19:30 Eye Charity 5M 2016 Run 5 miles
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 19:00 Peterborough Grand Prix Series #3 Junior Stamford Run Other
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 08:45 Peterborough Grand Prix Series #3 Senior Stamford Run 5 Km
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 10:30 March 5M Spud Run Run 5 miles
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 19:30 Girton 5k Run 5 Km
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 10:30 Colmworth Half Marathon 2016 Run Half Marathon

Pages