Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00 Swavsey 5 Mile 2018 Run 5 miles
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:15 Frostbite #6 BRJ Seniors Run 5 miles
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:15 Frostbite #6 BRJ Juniors Run Other
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00 Cambridge Half Marathon 2018 Run Half Marathon
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 09:00 The Big Half 2018 Run Half Marathon
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00 Tarpley 20M 2018 Run 20 miles
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00 Tarpley 10M 2018 Run 10 miles
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 16:00 Stamford 30k St Valentines 2018 Run 30 Km
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 09:30 Leicestershire Half Marathon Run Half Marathon
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 11:00 Frostbite #5 Seniors Bourne Woods Run 5 miles
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:15 Frostbite #5 Juniors Bourne Woods Run Other
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 09:00 Folkestone Parkrun Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00 Folksworth 15M 2018 Run 15 miles
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 08:00 Fred Lebow Manhattan Half Marathon 2018 Run Half Marathon
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 11:00 Frostbite #4 Seniors Run 5 miles
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:15 Frostbite #4 Juniors Run Other
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 19:00 Chase the Moon Olympic Park 5k & 10k Run Other
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 09:00 Northampton parkrun #297 6th Jan 2018 Run 5 Km
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 09:00 Woodley parkrun #280 6th Jan Run 5 Km
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 09:00 Richmond parkrun #542 6th Jan Run 5 Km

Pages