Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 09:00 Thorpe Park Half Marathon 2017 Run Half Marathon
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 09:00 Tooting Common parkrun #56 18th Feb 2017 Run 5 Km
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 09:00 Aberystwyth parkrun #235 18th Feb 2017 Run 5 Km
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 08:00 Anglian Water Standard Duathlon Duathlon Other
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 09:00 Osterley parkrun #177 Run 5 Km
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 09:00 Brockwell parkrun #312 Run 5 Km
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 11:00 Frostbite 5th Race - Bourne TH Run 5 miles
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 10:15 Junior Frostbite 5th Race - Bourne TH Run Other
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 10:00 Brass Monkey 10k (Rockingham) 2017 Run 10 Km
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 09:00 Tooting Common parkrun #52 21st Jan 2017 Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 11:00 Frostbite 4th Race - Ferry Meadows Run 5 miles
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 10:15 Junior Frostbite 4th Race - Ferry Meadows Run Other
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 10:30 Reading parkrun #366 01/01/2017 Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 10:30 Kingsbury Water parkrun #180 01/01/2017 Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 09:00 Bracknell Parkrun #96 01/01/2017 Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 09:00 Conkers parkrun #307 01/01/2017 Run 5 Km
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 11:00 Frostbite 3rd Race - Hunts AC Run 5 miles
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:15 Junior Frostbite 3rd Race - Hunts AC Run Other
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 09:00 Fulham Palace Parkrun #168 10 Dec 2016 Run 5 Km
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 10:30 Bedford Half Marathon 2016 Run Half Marathon

Pages