Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 10:15 Riverside Runners Junior Frostbite Run Other
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 09:00 MBNA Chester Marathon Run Marathon
Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 09:00 Ashton Court Parkrun Bristol Run 5 Km
Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 11:00 Leighton Buzzard 10M Run 10 miles
Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 09:30 Bristol Half Marathon Run Half Marathon
Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 09:00 BRJ Duathlon 2012 Duathlon Other
Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 11:00 Abbey 10k
Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 11:00 Ramsey Abbey 10k 2012 Run 10 Km
Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 10:00 The Great North Run Run Half Marathon
Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 08:00 Steeplechase Sportive - Fun Bike Other
Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 08:00 Steeplechase Sportive - Standard Bike Other
Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 08:00 Steeplechase Sportive - Epic Bike Other
Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 17:00 The Martin Doig Guesstimate Run Other
Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 07:00 Pathfinder March 2012 Run Other
Sunday, April 15, 2012 - 07:30 Brighton marathon - 2012
Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 07:00 Wiggle Steeplechase Sportive - Epic - 2011 Bike Other
Sunday, June 19, 2011 - 09:45 Pathfinder March 2011 Run Other
Saturday, June 18, 2011 - 08:00 Great East Swim - 2011 Swim Other
Sunday, December 7, 2003 - 10:00 Nene Valley 10 - 2003 Run 10 miles
Monday, September 1, 2003 - 09:00 Cambridge University - 2003 Run 10 Km

Pages