Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 19:30 Peterborough Grand Prix 5k #5 Run 5 Km
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 19:30 Peterborough Grand Prix 5k #4 Run 5 Km
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 09:30 Addidas City Run: Shoreditch 10k Run 10 Km
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 19:30 Peterborough Grand Prix 5k #3 Run 5 Km
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 19:30 Peterbrough Grand Prix 5k #2 Run 5 Km
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 19:15 Peterborough Grand Prix 5k #1 Run 5 Km
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 09:30 Ganavan sands parkrun #140 Run 5 Km
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:00 Liverpool Rock n Roll Marathon Run Marathon
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 09:00 Liverpool Rock n Roll Half Marathon Run Half Marathon
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 09:30 Liverpool Rock n Roll 5k Run 5 Km
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:30 Bury to Clare Challenge Run Other
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00 Sleaford Half Marathon Run Half Marathon
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 09:00 Rothwell parkrun #85 Run 5 Km
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 11:30 Bungay Festival of Running 5km Run 5 Km
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 11:00 Bungay Festival of Running Half Marathon Run Half Marathon
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 09:30 Bungay Festival of Running 10km Run 10 Km
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:00 Cambourne 10k 2019 Run 10 Km
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 09:00 Manchester Marathon Run Marathon
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 09:00 Cambourne Fun Run 2019 Run Other
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:00 Thetford Trails 10k Spring Trails Run 10 Km

Pages