Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park Half Marathon Run Half Marathon
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 19:00 NVH Harrier League February Run 5 Km
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00 Frostbite #5 Seniors Bourne Woods Run 5 miles
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00 Frostbite #5 Juniors Bourne Woods Run Other
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:30 Gransden Muddy 10k Run 10 Km
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:00 Gransden Muddy Half Marathon Run Half Marathon
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 09:00 Sheffield Hallam parkrun #424 Run 5 Km
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00 Frostbite #4 Seniors March Run 5 miles
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:15 Frostbite #4 Juniors March Run Other
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:15 Thetford Trails 10k Canicross Run 10 Km
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 09:00 Riverside parkrun #332 Run 5 Km
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 23:45 NYRR Midnight Run Run Other
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00 Frostbite #3 Seniors Hinchingbrooke Park Run 5 miles
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:15 Frostbite #3 Juniors Hinchingbrooke Park Run Other
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 19:00 NVH handicap league race 3 Run 5 Km
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00 Skegness 10k 2018 Run 10 Km
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 19:00 Harrier League Race 2 Run 5 Km
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 11:00 Frostbite #2 Seniors Ferry Meadows Run 5 miles
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:15 Frostbite #2 Juniors Ferry Meadows Run Other
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 11:00 Culloden 10k 2018 Run 10 Km

Pages