Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 12:15 Ellesmere Port parkrun #151 16 Sep 2017 Run 5 Km
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 09:30 Ouse Valley Way Marathon 2017 Run Marathon
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 08:00 Newmarket Autumn SuperSprint Triathlon Triathlon Super Sprint
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 19:00 Run The River 10k 2017 Run 10 Km
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:00 Swineshead 10M 2017 Run 10 miles
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00 Great North Run 2017 Run Half Marathon
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 15:00 Mersea Island Sprint Triathlon Triathlon Sprint
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 09:00 Wimbledon Common parkrun #564 9th Sep 2017 Run 5 Km
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 10:30 Wissey Half Marathon Run Half Marathon
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 07:45 St Neots Tri Series Event 3 - Super sprint, Sprint and Standard Triathlon Other
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 09:00 Lanhydrock parkrun #189 Run 5 Km
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 09:00 BEDFORD HALF MARATHON & MINI MILES Run Half Marathon
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 09:00 Southwick Country Parkrun Run 5 Km
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 19:00 Sunset Hyde Park Aquathlon Race 4 Aquathlon Other
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 09:00 Ely Sprint Triathlon 2017 Triathlon Sprint
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 09:00 Linford Wood Parkrun Run 5 Km
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 09:00 Penrose Parkrun Run 5 Km
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 09:00 Drumchapel Parkrun Run 5 Km
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:30 Two Tunnels 10k #4 Run 10 Km
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:00 Kimbolton Half Marathon 2017 Run Half Marathon

Pages