Racing results

Date Race Activity Distance
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 19:00 MK 5000 PB Special Run 5 Km
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 09:00 Knowsley parkrun #85 Run 5 Km
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:30 Riverside Runners Anniversary 10k 2018 Run 10 Km
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 09:30 Bearbrook 10k 2018 Run 10 Km
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 09:00 Weymouth parkrun #255 Run 5 Km
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 19:45 Great City Race Run 5 Km
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:30 St Ives 10K Run 10 Km
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 09:45 St Ives 3k Fun Run Run Other
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 09:00 Woodley parkrun #306 Run 5 Km
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 07:00 Race to the Stones Run Other
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 19:00 Eye Charity 5M 2018 Run 5 miles
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:00 Fen Gallop 10k 2018 Run 10 Km
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 19:30 Peterborough GP #3 - Ferry Meadows 5K Run 5 Km
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 19:00 Peterborough GP #3 - Ferry Meadows 3K Run Other
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 11:00 Ramsey Abbey 10k Run 10 Km
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:15 Ramsey Abbey 2.1k 2018 Run Other
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00 Silsoe Stride 10k 2018 Run 10 Km
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 09:00 Letchworth parkrun #21 Run 5 Km
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 09:00 Peter Pan parkrun #273 Run 5 Km
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 10:00 Run Bedford 10k 2018 Run 10 Km

Pages