Upcoming races

Date Race Activity Distance
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 19:30 Peterborough Grand Prix 5k #4 Run 5 Km
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 19:30 Peterborough Grand Prix 5k #5 Run 5 Km
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 09:15 Berlin Marathon Run Marathon
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:15 Frostbite Junior #1 - Priory Park Run Other
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 11:00 Frostbite Senior #1 - Priory Park Run 5 miles
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 07:30 Chicago 5k Run 5 Km
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 07:30 Chicago Marathon Run Marathon
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:15 Frostbite Junior #2- Ferry Meadows Run Other
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 11:00 Frostbite Senior #2 - Ferry Meadows Run 5 miles
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:15 Frostbite Junior #3 Hinchingbrooke Park Run Other
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 11:00 Frostbite Senior #3 - Hinchingbrooke Park Run 5 miles
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 10:15 Frostbite Junior #4 - March Run Other
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 11:00 Frostbite Senior #4 - March Run 5 miles
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 10:15 Frostbite Junior #5 - Bourne Run Other
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 11:00 Frostbite Senior #5 - Bourne Run 5 miles
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 10:15 Frostbite Junior #6 - BRJ Run Other
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 11:00 Frostbite Senior #6 - BRJ Run 5 miles