Tony's Hill Session

Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday 25 times .
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 19:00
Location: 
Hinchingbrooke School
Brampton Road
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE29 3BN
United Kingdom
Leader: 
Tony Farrow
Route: 

Route decided on night, come along and share your routes with the group.

Route distance: 
6.00 Miles
Starting location: 
See "Location" above
Description: 

Hill session takes place every fortnight on a Thursday. Location varies from date to date, so please look at facebook or check with Tony for location. 

Run
Run