Thursday Club Run - Faster group

Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Sun Apr 01 2018 .
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 19:30
Location: 
3 Jolly Butchers Pub
3 Huntingdon Rd
Wyton, Cambridgeshire PE28 2AD
United Kingdom
Leader: 
Alan Hannibal
Chirag Godhania
Claire Ashton
Paul Mitton
Route: 

Route decided on night, come along and share your routes with the group.

Route distance: 
6.00 Miles
Starting location: 
See "Location" above
Description: 

Please note that this run is by prior arrangement. Please post on the BRJ Members Facebook page in order to ascertain who else will be running.

If you are a new member please contact training@brjrunandtri.org

If you are thinking of joining BRJ Run and Tri and wish to have a trial run please contact members@brjrunandtri.org

This is so that we can make any necessary arrangements for you.

Run
Run