Monday Night Coached Swimming

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 07 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Jul 30 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Aug 13 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018.
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 20:15
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 20:15
Location: 
Hinchingbrooke School
Brampton Road
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE29 3BN
United Kingdom
Leader: 
Simon Moore
David Ward
Pippa Burns
Katie Read
Description: 

Coached and planned session, £5, all abilities and you get the whole pool with 4 lanes.

Swim
Swim