Monday Club Run -

Repeats every week every Monday 20 times except Mon Mar 11 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 06 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 19:00
Location: 
Riverside Park
Ring road
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE29
United Kingdom
Route: 

Route decided on night, come along and share your routes with the group.

Route distance: 
6.00 Miles
Starting location: 
See "Location" above
Run
Run