Coached Swimming

Repeats every week every Monday 25 times except Mon Apr 22 2019.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 20:15
Location: 
Hinchingbrooke School
Brampton Road
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE29 3BN
United Kingdom
Description: 

£5/ session

Swim
Swim