Coached pool session

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 16 2020 .
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 20:15
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 20:15
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 20:15
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 20:15
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 20:15
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 20:15
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 20:15
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 20:15
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 20:15
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 20:15
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 20:15
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 20:15
Location: 
Hinchingbrooke School
Brampton Road
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE29 3BN
United Kingdom
Description: 

£5 per session for all

Swim
Swim