BRJ Track Night

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 25 2018 except Wed May 03 2017, Wed May 24 2017, Wed Jun 07 2017, Wed Jun 21 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017, Wed Jul 19 2017, Wed Aug 02 2017.
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 19:30
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 19:30
Location: 
One Leisure St Ives Outdoor (Track)
California Rd
St Ives, Cambridgeshire PE27 6SJ
United Kingdom
Leader: 
David Newton
Tony Farrow
Chirag Godhania
Roz Innes
Route: 

Coached run sessions on the track designed to improve fitness, endurace, speed, running form and posture.  

Route distance: 
5.00 Miles
Starting location: 
St Ivo Outdoor Centre, St Ives
Run
Run