Beginners course run

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 15 2019 .
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 19:00
Location: 
Hinchingbrooke Park
Brampton Road
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE29 3BN
United Kingdom
Leader: 
Simon Lumley
Tonyy Farrow
Route: 

Route decided on night, come along and share your routes with the group.

Route distance: 
6.00 Miles
Starting location: 
See "Location" above
Run
Run