Thursday Club Run - Faster group

Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Sun Apr 01 2018 .
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 19:30
Location: 
The Black Bull (Godmanchester)
32 Post Street
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE29 2AQ
United Kingdom
Leader: 
Alan Hannibal
Paul Mitton
Claire Ashton
Chirag Godhania
Route: 

Route decided on night, come along and share your routes with the group.

Route distance: 
6.00 Miles
Starting location: 
See "Location" above
Description: 

Please note that this run is by prior arrangement. Please post on the BRJ Members Facebook page in order to ascertain who else will be running.

If you are a new member please contact training@brjrunandtri.org

If you are thinking of joining BRJ Run and Tri and wish to have a trial run please contact members@brjrunandtri.org

This is so that we can make any necessary arrangements for you.

Run
Run