Welcome to BRJ

Based in Huntingdon, BRJ Run and Tri is a friendly and active club of around 200 members catering for runners and triathletes of all standards.

Regular club activities take place throughout the week and include running sessions, coached swimming, open water swimming and group bike rides.

We meet for regular social events and organise races throughout the year.

Learn More Join BRJ

Rules for 30th BRJ Anniversary  30 Day Challenge

September 2018

GENERAL

 

To celebrate the 30th Anniversary of BRJ, it has been decided to run a 30 day exercise challenge. For those that complete the challenge, they will be entered into a prize draw. The 30 day challenge will run from 1st – 30th September 2018.  This will also be a fundraiser for the BRJ nominated charity – Myaware.  This is a fun challenge for all BRJ and it is hoped that many BRJers will organise or suggest informal activities...Read more

After weeks of fierce competition, the inaugural BRJ Run and Tri Pentathlon drew to a nail biting finish in the third week of June.

Five events including running rowing and cycling were...Read more

After a long winter’s training the first major city marathon of the Spring season was held in Manchester on Sunday. The weather was dry with little wind. This was ideal for runners.

Six...Read more

...Read more

London Landmarks Half Marathon

 

Sue Yendley led a group of last years

Six runners from BRJ Run and Tri competed at the National Cross-Country Championships for years, 5, 6 and 7 at Prestwold Hall in Loughborough on Saturdat 24th March . Despite the fierce...Read more

 

BRJ Duathlon

Home

Training diary

Run
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 19:00
Run
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 19:30
Run
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 19:00
Run
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 19:00
Run
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 19:30
Run
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 19:00

Upcoming races

Run
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:00
Run
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 09:00
Run
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 09:00

Racing results

Run
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 19:00
Run
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 09:00
Run
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:30
Run
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 09:30
Run
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 09:00
Run
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 19:45

Social activities

No current events

Club charity

 

Carers Trust Cambridgeshire