Welcome to BRJ

Based in Huntingdon, BRJ Run and Tri is a friendly and active club of around 200 members catering for runners and triathletes of all standards.

Regular club activities take place throughout the week and include running sessions, coached swimming, open water swimming and group bike rides.

We meet for regular social events and organise races throughout the year.

Learn More Join BRJ

BRJer David Hudson wins again at Bedford half marathon.  He came in with a time of 1.14.04 on this notoriously difficult course.  This rounds up a third race win for David in 3 weeks.  He is taking a well deserved break until 2017 now.  Congratulations again!

Read more

EA coach Bill Boyd, together with athletes Ellie Welch and Isaac Akers, coached on three of Wednesday night's track sessions and provided the BRJ coaches with further training plans with the aim...Read more

BRJers Andy Ellams and Mel Fowler both hit a big parkrun milestone on Saturday.  A big congratulations to both on getting that all important t-shirt!  

Read more

The miserable weather on Sunday did not stop a big BRJ turnout at the St Neots half over the weekend.  Despite the awful running conditions 56 of us ran the course, and there were some amazing...Read more

Congratulations to BRJ juniors for retaining their second place position at Sunday's Frostbite Friendly League Race. The race was held at Nene Park by Bushfield Joggers and the BRJ juniors...Read more

BRJ Juniors

Home

Training diary

Run
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 19:00
Run
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 19:30
Bike
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 09:00
Swim
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 20:00
Run
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 19:30
Run
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 19:30

Upcoming races

Run
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:15
Run
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 11:00
Run
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 10:15
Run
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 11:00
Run
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 10:15
Run
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 11:00

Racing results

Run
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 10:30
Run
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 11:00
Run
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 09:00
Run
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 10:15
Run
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 10:00
Run
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 13:00

Social activities

Club charity

 

Living Sport