Welcome to BRJ

Based in Huntingdon, BRJ Run and Tri is a friendly and active club of around 200 members catering for runners and triathletes of all standards.

Regular club activities take place throughout the week and include running sessions, coached swimming, open water swimming and group bike rides.

We meet for regular social events and organise races throughout the year.

Learn More Join BRJ

Following their wedding just before Christmas Cy and Mel Gearing set off for a honeymoon in New York in January. The couple are active members of BRJ Run and Tri Club. As well as seeing the sights of the Big Apple they raced around Central Park in the New York Runners Club Fred Lebow Half Marathon. With over 5,000 runners the four lap circuit became quite congested. This made keeping pace difficult and both Mel and Cy ran further than the 13.1 miles of the course. They described the support on the local crowds as fantastic. Cy finished in 33rd place in 1 hour 22 minutes 56 seconds. Mel was pleased to keep to her planed pace and came in just over  two hours (2.04.49)....Read more

Stamford St Valentines 30K Sunday 11th February

There was little romance in the air as over 600 runners lined up at the start of this race over a hilly 30-...Read more

BRJ Run and Tri members came out in force for the first in the series of races in the Frostbite Friendly League series held at Priory Park St Neots. 
 
BRJ...Read more

Liam Conway was  in action on Saturday 30th September.   He raced in the sunshine and the strong coastal breeze at the Clacton Duathlon on Saturday, the last race of the British...Read more

Over the last twelve months club members have been busy with their sports and social activities in support of  Papyrus a charity dedicated to suicide prevention and the support of those impacted...Read more

Frostbite

Home

Training diary

Run
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 19:00
Swim
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 20:15
Run
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 19:30
Run
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 19:30
Run
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 19:00
Run
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 19:00

Upcoming races

Run
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00
Run
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00
Run
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 09:00
Run
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:15
Run
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:15
Run
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00

Racing results

Run
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 16:00
Run
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 09:30
Run
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 11:00
Run
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:15
Run
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 09:00
Run
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00

Social activities

No current events

Club charity

 

Carers Trust Cambridgeshire