Welcome to BRJ

Based in Huntingdon, BRJ Run and Tri is a friendly and active club of around 200 members catering for runners and triathletes of all standards.

Regular club activities take place throughout the week and include running sessions, coached swimming, open water swimming and group bike rides.

We meet for regular social events and organise races throughout the year.

Learn More Join BRJ

Ouse Valley Way Marathon

BRJ Duathlon

At yesterday’s Kimbolton 3k Fun Run, BRJ juniors stole the show with seven podium places and five category wins. Keelan Duffy (pictured) led the way, finishing in sixth position and scooping first place in the U15M category. Chloe Loosley was first lady, finishing just behind Keelan in seventh and first in the U17F category. Other first category places were won by Gaige Duffy – U11M, Jemima Davey – U9F and James Loosley - U9M. Second category places went to Kira Shipley – U13F and Ellie Loosley – U11F. Layton Duffy was third runner for the club in an impressive time of 8.36.

Seniors ran the half marathon (13.1 miles) in windy and warm conditions through the picturesque...Read more

Ellie at ThorneySunday’s Thorney 5...Read more

Between August 10th and 13th, members, Sue Yendley and Don Brazier joined another 40 riders to take part in the Adrian Flux Lap of Anglia Charity Bike Ride. The ride...Read more

Ten BRJ juniors raced at WiTri on Sunday 14th which is an Eastern League Triathlon at Whittlesey and achieved 2 podium successes.

Beatrice Pauley, age 12, came...Read more

Members, Deborah Rostant, Nicola Webber, Gillian Peck and Maureen Wickson feature in The Telegraph's cycling section as Deborah describes one of their favourite routes that's similar to a stage...Read more

BRJ Juniors

Home

Training diary

Run
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 19:30
Run
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 19:00
Run
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 19:30
Run
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 19:00
Swim
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 20:00
Run
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 19:30

Upcoming races

Run
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 09:30
Run
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 10:30
Run
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 11:00
Run
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 12:00
Run
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 12:00
Run
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 08:00

Racing results

Run
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 11:00
Run
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 10:00
Bike
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 06:00
Run
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 11:00
Run
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 09:00
Run
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 09:00

Social activities

No current events

Club charity

 

Living Sport